P : +27(0)11 827 9303 / +27 (0) 11 827 9302
F : +27(0)86 503 2262
E : chris@placo.co.za


We would like to hear from you


Captcha Code

Find us here


  Tel No:  +27(0)11 827 9303 / +27 (0) 11 827 9302
  Fax No:  +27(0)86 503 2262
  Email:    chris@placo.co.za


Head Office (Management)
Address: Hangar 14
Rand Airport
Germiston




Placo Rand

Placo Maintenance Division
Address: Hangar 14, Rand Airport, Germiston
Tel: +27(0)11 827 9303 / +27 (0) 11 827 9302
Fax: +27(0)86 503 2262
Sharon De Beer
E-mail: sharon@placo.co.za
Cell no: 063 415 0053

Maintenance Manager:
Carlos Barata
E-mail: carlos@placo.co.za
Cell no: 063 415 0053

Administration:
Sharon De Beer
E-mail: sharon@placo.co.za

Company Cellphone Number:
Cell no: 063 415 0053
Rand Placo Parts sales Division
Address: Hangar 14, Rand Airport, Germiston
Tel: +27(0)11 827 9303 / +27 (0) 11 827 9302

Part Sales Manager:
Eric Erasmus
E-mail: eric@placo.co.za

Part Sales Executive:
Joseph Kubaye
E-mail: joseph@placo.co.za

Part Sales Executive:
Konki Tsotetsi
E-mail: konki@placo.co.za


Placo Aircraft Sales Division
Address: Hangar 14, Rand Airport, Germiston
Tel: +27(0)11 827 9303 / +27 (0) 11 827 9302
Fax: +27(0)86 503 2262

Chief Executive Officer:
Chris Boshoff
E-mail: chris@placo.co.za
Cell No: 082 467 0687

Aircraft Sales Professional:
Gerhard Mouton
E-mail: gerhard@placo.co.za
Cell No: 082 458 3736


Placo Wonderboom

Placo Aircraft Sales Division
Address: Hangar 2, Wonderboom Airport
Pretoria
Part Sales Manager:
Geraldine Hickly
E-mail: geraldine@placo.co.za
Tel: +27(0)12 543 2816

Part Sales Executive:
Beverly McComb
E-mail: beverly@placo.co.za
Tel: +27(0)12 543 2674


Placo Cape Town

Placo Aircraft Sales Division
Address: Plot 10, Convair Road, General Aviation Area, CTIA, 7525
Tel: +27(0) 21 934 4405
Fax: +27(0)86 503 2262

General Manager:
Bruce Newman
E-mail: bruce@placo.co.za
Cell No: 079 674 8351
Tel: +27(0) 21 202 9308

Operations Administrator :
Rochelle Johnston
E-mail: rochelle@placo.co.za
Cell No: 081 844 3261
Tel: +27(0) 21 202 9309
Chief Inspector:
Achmat Levy
E-mail: achmat@placo.co.za
Cell No: 076 901 6780
Tel: +27(0) 21 202 9307

Technical Administrator:
Skye Atkinson
E-mail: skye@placo.co.za
Cell No: 082 305 2923
Tel: +27(0) 21 202 9327