P : +27(0)11 827 9303 / +27 (0) 11 827 9302
F : +27(0)11 824 3661
E : chris@placo.co.za


We would like to hear from you


Captcha Code

Find us here


  Tel No:  +27(0)11 827 9303 / +27 (0) 11 827 9302
  Fax No:  +27(0)11 824 3661
  Email:    chris@placo.co.za


Head Office (Management)
Address: Hangar 14
Rand Airport
Germiston





Placo Maintenance Division
Address: Hangar 14, Rand Airport, Germiston
Tel: +27(0)11 827-9303 / +27 (0) 11 827 9302
Fax: +27(0)11 824 3661
Sharon De Beer
E-mail: sharon@placo.co.za
Cell no: 063 415 0053

Maintenance Manager:
Carlos Barata
E-mail: carlos@placo.co.za
Cell no: 063 415 0053

Administration:
Sharon De Beer
E-mail: sharon@placo.co.za

Company Cellphone Number:
Cell no: 063 415 0053
Rand Placo Parts sales Division
Address: Hangar 14, Rand Airport, Germiston
Tel: +27(0)11 827-9303 / +27 (0) 11 827 9302

Part Sales Manager:
Eric Erasmus
E-mail: eric@placo.co.za

Part Sales Executive:
Joseph Kubaye
E-mail: joseph@placo.co.za


Wonderboom Placo Parts sales Division
Address: Hangar 2, Wonderboom Airport, Pretoria

Part Sales Manager:
Geraldine Hickly
Tel: (012) 543 2816
E-mail: geraldine@placo.co.za

Part Sales Executive:
Beverly McComb
Tel: (012) 543 2674
E-mail: beverly@placo.co.za

Placo Aircraft Sales Division
Address: Hangar 14, Rand Airport, Germiston
Tel: +27(0)11 827-9303 / +27 (0) 11 827 9302
Fax: +27(0)11 824 3661

Chief Executive Officer:
Chris Boshoff
E-mail: chris@placo.co.za
Cell No: 082 467 0687

Aircraft Sales Professional:
Gerhard Mouton
E-mail: gerhard@placo.co.za
Cell No: 082 458 3736